Skip to main content
Main-P-2.jpg

Student Fellows

 

Bradley Anderson

Bradley

Graduate Research Assistant / University of Oklahoma

bradley.anderson@ou.edu.

 

Xorse

Xorse Kofi Dzansi

Graduate Research Assistant / University of Oklahoma

xorse.dzansi@ou.edu

 

 Solera-Maricruz

Maricruz Solera Jimenez

Ph.D. student / University of Wageningen

maricruz.solerajimenez@wur.nl

 

 XIAOYULI

Xiaoyu Li

Ph.D. Student / Department of Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning    

lxy819457986@tamu.edu

 

naveed

Naveed Mazhar

 Ph.D. Student / The Northern Alberta Institute of Technology

naveedm@nait.ca

 

Mio Nemoto

Ph.D. Student / University of Tokyo        

mionojiri@gmail.com

 

Anupriya Sukumar

Ph.D. Student / Lincoln University      

anupriya.sukumar@lincolnuni.ac.nz

 

 

Shu Sun

Ph.D. Student/ University of Oklahoma  

shusuncoco@ou.edu

 

 saeid

Saeid Teshnehdel

Ph.D. Student / Department of Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning   

teshnehdel.s@tamu.edu

 

 renzhi wu

Renzhi Wu

Ph.D. Student / School of Architecture

South China University of Technology  

renzhiwuscut@gmail.com

 

 

Shenliang Xue

Ph.D. Student / Department of Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning

Texas A&M Univeristy           

simonxue92@tamu.edu

  

Yue Zhang

Ph.D. Student / Department of Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning

Texas A&M University         

yz94@tamu.edu

 

huihuizhao

Huihui Zhao

Ph.D. Student / Department of Architecture

South China University of Technology    

arzhaohuihui@mail.scut.edu.cn

 

siyuanzhao

Siyuan Zhao

Master Student / Department of Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning         

siyuan2000@tamu.edu