Skip to main content
Main-P-2.jpg

Faculty Fellows

Robert Brown

Professor

Department of Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning, Texas A&M University

Scoates Hall 120 | 979.458.3192

robert.brown@tamu.edu 
Robert Brown's Google Scholar Page

 

Wenwen Cheng

Assistant Professor

Department of Landscape Architecture, University of Oklahoma

wcheng@ou.edu
Wenwen Cheng's Google Scholar Page

 

Robert Corry

Professor

Department of Landscape architecture at the University of Guelph, Ontario

Landscape Architecture, Room 113 | 519.824.4120

r.nlrcorry@uoguelph.ca
https://www.uoguelph.ca/sedrd/people/robert-corry
Robert Corry's Google Scholar Page

 

Dvorak

Bruce Dvorak

Associate Professor

Department of Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning, Texas A&M University

bdvorak@tamu.edu

 

Kanghyun Lee

Visiting Scholar & Lecturer

Department of Landscape Architecture, University of Oklahoma

leeman233@tamu.edu

 

 

Sungmin Lee

Assistant Professor

Department of Landscape Architecture, University of Oklahoma

sungminlee@arch.tamu.edu
Sungmin Lee's Google Scholar Page

 

Sanda Lenzholzer

Professor

Department of Environmental Science, Wageningen University&Research

sanda.lenzholzer@wur.nl
https://www.wur.nl/en/persons/Sanda-Lenzholzer.htm
Sanda Lenzholzer's Google Scholar Page

 

Dongying Li

Assistant Professor

Department of Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning, Texas A&M University

Langford A 337 | 979.862.1211

dli@arch.tamu.edu
Dongying Li's Google Scholar Page

 

Zefeng Lian

Assistant Professor

Suzhou University of Science and Technology

1610124@tongji.edu.cn

 

Wendy McWilliam

Senior Lecturer

School of Landscape Architecture, Faculty of Environment, Society and Design, Lincoln University

Room 029 | +64 3 423 0477

Wendy.mcwilliam@lincoln.ac.nz
www.lincoln.ac.nz

 

Newman

Galen Newman

Associate Professor / Interim Department Head

Department of Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning, Texas A&M University

Langford Architecture Center A 310 | 979.862.4320

gnewman@arch.tamu.edu
Galen Newman's Google Scholar Page

 

Yang Song

Assistant Professor

Department of Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning, Texas A&M University

ysong@arch.tamu.edu
Yang Song's Google Scholar Page

 

Wonmin Sohn

Assistant Professor

Department of Landscape Architecture, Michigan State University

wonmin@msu.edu
https://www.canr.msu.edu/people/wonmin-sohn
Wonmin Sohn's Google Scholar Page

 

Jennifer K. Vanos

Assistant Professor

School of Sustainability, Arizona State University

Jenni.Vanos@asu.edu 
Jennifer K. Vanos's Google Scholar Page

 

Siyu Yu

Assistant Professor

Department of Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning, Texas A&M University

Scoates Hall 104

syu@arch.tamu.edu
Siyu Yu's Google Scholar Page

 

Makoto Yokohari

Professor

Department of Urban Engineering, The University of Tokyo 

myoko@k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
http://www.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp/pros-e/person/makoto_yokohari/makoto_yokohari.htm
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Makoto_Yokohari