Team Members

Photo of D. Kirk Hamilton

D. Kirk Hamilton

FAIA, FACHA, EDAC, Professor

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design

Scoates Hall 130
khamilton@tamu.edu
979.862.6606
Photo of Mardelle McCuskey Shepley

Mardelle McCuskey Shepley

Professor Emerita

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design

Cornell University
mshepley@arch.tamu.edu
Photo of Susan Rodiek

Susan Rodiek

Associate Professor

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design

Scoates Hall 107D
rodiek@tamu.edu
979.862.2234
Photo of Zofia K. Rybkowski

Zofia K. Rybkowski

Associate Professor, Holder of the Harold Adams Interdisciplinary Professorship in Construction Science

Department of Construction Science, Center for Health Systems & Design

Francis Hall 313
zrybkowski@tamu.edu
979.845.4354
Photo of James W. Varni

James W. Varni

Professor, Emeritus

Department of Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning, Center for Health Systems & Design

jvarni@tamu.edu
Photo of Xuemei Zhu

Xuemei Zhu

Associate Professor

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design

Scoates Hall 107E
xzhu@arch.tamu.edu
979.845.3780
Photo of George J. Mann

George J. Mann

RA, AIA, Professor, holder of the Ronald L. Skaggs, FAIA Endowed Professor in Health Facilities Design

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design

Langford A 422
gmann@arch.tamu.edu
979.845.7856
Photo of Sarel Lavy

Sarel Lavy

Associate Professor, Associate Department Head COSC

Department of Construction Science - Administration, Department of Construction Science

Francis Hall 321B
slavy@arch.tamu.edu
979.845.0632
Photo of Charles Culp

Charles Culp

PE, LEED-AP, FASHRAE
Professor
Associate Director, Energy Systems Laboratory

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design, Center for Housing and Urban Development

Langford A127
cculp@tamu.edu
979.458.3600
Photo of Chanam Lee

Chanam Lee

Professor

Department of Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning, Center for Health Systems & Design

Scoates Hall 107C
chanam@tamu.edu
979.845.7056

Roger Ulrich, PhD, Professor