Skip to main content
4.jpg

FACULTY

Chanam Lee

Professor

Department of Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning, Center for Health Systems & Design

Scoats Hall 107C 
chanam@tamu.edu | 979.845.7056
Google Scholar Site

 

Xuemei Zhu

Associate Professor

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design

Scoats Hall 107A 
xuemeizhu@tamu.edu | 979.845.3780
Google Scholar Site

 

Marcia Ory

Associate Dean of Research/Regents & Distinguished Professor

Health Promotion and Community Health Sciences

212 Adriance Lab Rd. 1266 TAMU, College Station, TX   77843-1266
mory@tamhsc.edu | 979.436.9368
Google Scholar Site

 

Robert Brown

Professor

Department of Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning, Center for Health Systems & Design

Scoates Hall 120
rbrown@arch.tamu.edu | 979.458.3192
Google Scholar Site

 

Zhipeng Lu

Assistant Professor, Associate Director

Department of Architecture, Center for Health Systems & Design

Scoates Hall 105A 
luzhipeng@tamu.edu 
979.845.6183

 

Wei Li

Associate Professor

Department of Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning

Langford A336 
wli@tamu.edu  | 979.845.2608
Google Scholar Site

 

Kenneth Hurst

Assistant Professor of the Practice

Department of Landscape Architecture and Urban Planning

khurst5775@tamu.edu
Google Scholar Site

 

sm

Sungmin Lee

Assistant Professor

Department of Landscape Architecture and Urban Planning

Langford A333  
sungminlee@tamu.edu 
Google Scholar Site

 

dl

Dongying Li

Assistant Professor

Department of Landscape Architecture and Urban Planning

Langford A337 
dli@arch.tamu.edu 
Google Scholar Site

 

yangsong

Yang Song

Assistant Professor

Department of Landscape Architecture and Urban Planning

ysong@arch.tamu.edu 
Google Scholar Site

 

Tyler

Tyler Prochnow

Assistant Professor

Department of Health & Kinesiology

tprochnow@tamu.edu 
Google Scholar Site

 

STAFF

Minjie Xu

Assistant Research Scientist

Department of Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning

Scoates Hall 106
mxu@tamu.edu

 

hw

Hanwool Lee

Post-Doctoral Researcher

Department of Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning

Scoates Hall 107
list1205@gmail.com

 

Sinan

Sinan Zhong

Post-Doctoral Researcher

Department of Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning

Scoates Hall 107
zsn198838@email.tamu.edu